Find a PureLink™ Representative

Wherever you are, we're there too. Learn more about your area representatives.

 

Northeast - CT, ME, MA, NJ, NJ (Northern), NY, RI, VT


On The Road Marketinghttp://otrmktg.com/

 

 Mark Meding
  (201) 497-6366 
  mark.meding@otrmktg.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Middle Atlantic - PA, NJ (Southern), DE, ME, D.C., VA

Towles Marketing Group

 

Pat Conneen
  (610) 517-6254
  conneen@att.net

Mark Towles
  (443) 745-0842
  mark@towlesmarketing.com 

 
 
Southeast - NC, SC, GA, TN, AL

Keith Frey
  (770) 778-5521
  keith@purelinkav.com
 
 
 
North Central/Midwest/South Central

Bormann Marketing

  
Dave Treadwell – IL (Northern), WI (Eastern)
  (952) 835-9161
  dave@bormann.com
 
Brad Horbal – MN, ND, SD, WI (Western)
  (952) 835-9161
  brad@bormann.com
 
Tom McDaniel – IA, NE, KS, MO, IL (Southern)
  (952) 835-9161
  tom@bormann.com

Pat Lee – TX, OK, LA, AR
  (952) 835-9161
  pat@bormann.com
 
 
Rocky Mountains - CO, UT (except Coeur d’Alene), MT, UT, WY

Warman Marketing, Inc

Harry Warman
  (303) 465-5967
  hwarman@comcast.net

 

 

 

Southwest - TX, NM, AZ, NV


Innovative Consulting and Marketing, Inc.

Paul Brown
  (480) 443-1134
  brown@innovativeconsult.com

 

 

 

West - CA (Northern)


Pacific Coast Visions

Phil Kipnis
  (408) 390-4444 
  pkipnis@pcvisions.net

 

Michael Denevi
  (408) 375-8939 
  mdenevi@pcvisions.net

 

 

West - CA (Southern)


Don Paul
  (818) 259-0697
  don@purelinkav.com